Thursday, August 5, 2010

Kagan Confirmed, Webb and Warner Give Obama What He Wants.. Again..

Five Republicans Yes votes: Collins (Maine), Snowe (Maine), Gregg (N.H), Lugar (Ind.), Graham (S.C.).
One Democrat No vote: Nelson (Neb.).

We not only have a President who is unqualified, we now have 2 supreme court justices who are...
I blame the Republicans for not stopping this.

No comments:

Post a Comment